Admins and Agents can remove a learner's study data and reset their progress on Gnowbe Dashboard. Be careful with this; this action cannot be undone.
- Go to the group where the learner is in and select the program you want their progress reset.
- Search for the learner.
- Click the three-dot icon under the Actions field.
- Click Clear Study. The learner's study data will be removed, and their progress will be reset.