What is Gnowbe Sandbox
Gnowbe Sandbox is the test environment group to which newly created programs are added by default. You will see a program in your Gnowbe Sandbox group if you are a curator of the program.
- The Sandbox group you see on your account is personal, and nobody else can see the programs you create unless you share co-curator rights with them - learn how here.
- Curators will need to share their programs via user groups to make them available to learners - learn how here.
Click Groups on your homepage to find your Gnowbe Sandbox.
- There are too many programs in my program library. Can I delete my program from Sandbox?
No. You should NOT delete your program from the Sandbox group. Doing so will remove the program from ALL groups it has been shared with.
- How can I organize my program library without deleting the programs?
You can archive your program(s). An archived program will not appear in your program library.
- Why do I see duplicates of the same program? One is from my Sandbox group, and the other is from another group.
This happens because you are added as a learner in the other group.
- After sharing my program, why do I only see the program in my Sandbox group and not the group it is shared with?
You must first be added as a learner in the user group where the program is shared to view the program in the group.